This page is for registering a lightbox. You only need to use it once.
Your lightbox is continually saved as you use it.
Advantages to registering:
Lightbox never expires
Easy to recover, even if cookies are deleted.
5,000 image limit instead of 500 image limit
Lightbox may be shared among users and loaded from more than one computer
Additional management tools available
Your email address will not be shared, sold or abused.
Return to my lightbox.